About Kilrush & District Historical Society

Committee 2015-date

The following committee members were elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Society held on Tuesday 29 September 2015 and re-elected at the 2016 and 2017 AGMs:

  • Lisa Walsh: Chairperson
  • Paul O'Brien: Secretary
  • Paddy Waldron: Public Relations Officer
  • Charlie Glynn: Treasurer
  • Kay Clancy
  • Brian Comerford
  • Paul Gleeson
  • Michael O'Connell